## 2025 BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE EMPLOYEES' RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF THE STATE OF HAWAII

## **OFFICERS & COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS**

### **BOARD MEMBERS**

Emmit Kane, Chair

# Lance Mizumoto, Vice Chair

Vincent (Vince) Barfield Catherine Chan Genevieve (Genny) Gines Ley David Louie Luis Salaveria Bennett Yap

# ADMINISTRATIVE & AUDIT COMMITTEE (1/31/24)

Catherine Chan, Chair Vincent (Vince) Barfield, Vice Chair Genevieve (Genny) Gines Ley Luis Salaveria

#### HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE (2/12/24) Vincent (Vince) Barfield, Chair Genevieve (Genny) Gines Ley, Vice Chair Catherine Chan Luis Salaveria David Louie

#### INVESTMENT COMMITTEE (2/20/24) Lance Mizumoto, Chair Bennett Yap, Vice Chair Vincent (Vince) Barfield Emmit Kane

# LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE (2/2/24) Bennett Yap, Chair Genevieve (Genny) Gines Ley, Vice Chair Lance Mizumoto Luis Salaveria David Louie

# **GOVERNANCE POLICY COMMITTEE**

Emmit Kane, Chair (Board Chair) Lance Mizumoto, Vice Chair (Board Vice Chair & Investment Committee Chair) Vincent (Vince) Barfield (Human Resources Committee Chair) Catherine Chan (Administrative & Audit Committee Chair) Bennett Yap (Legislative Committee Chair)

2024 Chair and Vice Chairs noted until elected by each Committee for 2025.