Administration

Thomas Williams
Executive Director
(808) 586-1700
thomas.williams@hawaii.gov

Kanoe Margol
Deputy Executive Director
(808) 586-1702
kanoe.margol@hawaii.gov

Kristin Varela
Chief Investment Officer
(808) 586-1727
kristin.varela@hawaii.gov

Karl Kaneshiro
Benefits Manager
(808) 586-1649
karl.kaneshiro@hawaii.gov

Larry Wolfe
Accounting Manager
(808) 586-1728
larry.wolfe@hawaii.gov

Keith Miyamoto
Information Technology Manager
(808) 586-1713
keith.miyamoto@hawaii.gov

Diane Tengan
Staff Services Assistant
(808) 586-1682
diane.tengan@hawaii.gov

August 2023 Wildfires: Information and Latest Updates